About Us


Partnerships Contact List


Head of Partnerships

John Hearne

Head of Partnerships
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000
John.Hearne@qbe.com

Chris Scanlon

National Partnership Manager - ANZ
Level 3 , 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001
David Marshall
Senior Partnership Manager – ANZ
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

Paul Dennis

National Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001
Paul.Dennis@qbe.com


NSW & ACT

Amanda Bozelle

National Partnership Manager - NSW & ACT
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000
Amanda.Bozelle@qbe.com

Michelle Castillo
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

Fraser Hannan
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

Adrian Parinetto
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

Greer Hayes
Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

Louise Hulley
Partner Support Officer
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000

VIC, TAS, SA & NT

Anthony Guadagno

National Partnership Manager - VIC, TAS, SA & NT
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001
Anthony.Guadagno@qbe.com

Ken Halkett
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001

Amy Russian
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC , 3001

Gavin Symons
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE, VIC , 3001
Dean Hoffmann
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 9, 400 King William Street, Adelaide, SA, 5000

Geoff Wiltshire
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 9, 400 King William Street, Adelaide, SA, 5000

QLD

Darren Bleach

National Partnership Manager - QLD
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
Darren.Bleach@qbe.com

Andrew Hartley
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000

Paula Hayes
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000

Mark Stefanoff
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000

WA

Kevin Peterson

National Partnership Manager – WA
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, PERTH, WA, 6000
Kevin.Peterson@qbe.com

Andrew Rogers
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, PERTH ,WA ,6000

Craig Tansley
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, PERTH ,WA ,6000

Eliza Branch
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, PERTH ,WA ,6000

LMI Product & Capital Markets

Adam Darling

Senior Manager, LMI Product & Capital Markets
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000
Anna Huynh
Customer Service Administrator
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000
Anna.Huynh@qbe.com


Business Development

Colin Strange

Head of Business Development
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Colin.Strange@qbe.com

Pat West

National Business Development Manager 
Level 5, 2 Park Street, SYDNEY, NSW, 2000
Pat.West@qbe.com



© QBE LENDERS' MORTGAGE INSURANCE LIMITED