About Us


Partnerships Contact List


Head of Partnerships

Colin Strange

Head of Partnerships
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
colin.strange@qbe.com


NSW & ACT

Pat West

National Partnership Manager - NSW
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
pat.west@qbe.com

Fraser Hannan
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000


VIC

Amanda Bozelle

National Partnership Manager - VIC
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3001
amanda.bozelle@qbe.com

Gavin Symons
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC , 3001
Dean Hoffmann
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 9, 400 King William Street, Adelaide, SA, 5000

Paul Dennis
National Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC , 3001
paul.dennis@qbe.com


QLD

Darren Bleach

National Partnership Manager - QLD
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
darren.bleach@qbe.com

Jo Timbs
 
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000

Sam Sandford
 
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000


WA

Kevin Peterson

National Partnership Manager – WA
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, Perth, WA, 6000
kevin.peterson@qbe.com


LMI Product & Capital Markets

Adam Darling

Senior Manager, LMI Product & Capital Markets
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Partner Business Solutions

Stef Grech

Manager, Partner Business Solutions
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane. QLD, 4000
stephanie.grech@qbe.com

John Carter
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
john.carter@qbe.com

Alex Gruber
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 7, 130 Stirling St, Perth, WA, 6000
alex.gruber@qbe.com 

Jack Bradshaw
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 5, 2 Park St, Sydney, NSW, 2000


© QBE LENDERS' MORTGAGE INSURANCE LIMITED