About Us


Partnerships Contact List


Chief Commercial Officer

Colin Strange

Chief Commercial Officer
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
colin.strange@qbe.com


NSW & ACT

Adam Darling

Regional Partnership Manager - NSW
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
adam.darling@qbe.com 

Fraser Hannan
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000


VIC

Paul Dennis

Regional Partnership Manager - VIC
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3001
paul.dennis@qbe.com 

Gavin Symons
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 3, 628 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC , 3001
gavin.symons@qbe.com


SA

Dean Hoffmann

Senior Partnership Manager
Level 9, 400 King William Street, Adelaide, SA, 5000

QLD

Darren Bleach

Regional Partnership Manager - QLD
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
darren.bleach@qbe.com

Jo Timbs
 
Senior Partnership Manager
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000


WA

Kevin Peterson

National Partnership Manager – WA
Level 7, 130 Stirling Street, Perth, WA, 6000
kevin.peterson@qbe.com


LMI Product & Capital Markets

Adam Darling

Senior Manager, LMI Product & Capital Markets
Level 5, 2 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000

Partner Business Solutions

Stef Grech

Manager, Partner Business Solutions
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane. QLD, 4000
stephanie.grech@qbe.com

John Carter
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 12, 145 Ann St, Brisbane, QLD, 4000
john.carter@qbe.com

Alex Gruber
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 7, 130 Stirling St, Perth, WA, 6000
alexander.gruber@qbe.com 

Jack Bradshaw
Partner Business Solutions Consultant
Level 5, 2 Park St, Sydney, NSW, 2000


© QBE LENDERS' MORTGAGE INSURANCE LIMITED